Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tim O'Donnell

Tim O'Donnell

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim O'Donnell
"The Morrow agency made switching over my insurance when buying a new car quick and painless. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alec Eliasson

Alec Eliasson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Eliasson
"If you are looking for guidance regarding insurance then look no further. Steve and his team provide tremendous service and I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Casillas

Stephanie Casillas

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Casillas
"The best customer service, I've used State Farm for 23 yrs and Steve's office is the best! There very helpful, great communication and understanding of what policy and coverage is correct for you."
Profile photo of Ginny Konowal

Ginny Konowal

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginny Konowal
"Steve gave us excellent information"
Profile photo of Hannah Smith

Hannah Smith

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Smith
"My fiancé and I use Steve for our auto, home and small business insurances. It’s been the best experience we’ve had with an insurance company!! Steve and his agency are great with communication of policies and just overall service has been wonderful. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Erik Barnshaw

Erik Barnshaw

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Barnshaw
"Steve, Jess, and team are pleasant to work with and are honest in what they can and can't do. A++"
Profile photo of Keyifa Talley

Keyifa Talley

April 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Keyifa Talley
"Jessica has disrespected me for the last time I will not and do not have to take this type of disrespect she has a personal vendetta because I told on her in a email to Steve which she just mention per our phone conversation that is so unprofessional she seems like an entitled employee I also asked for Steve to give me a call Jessica said I had to wait for 3-4 days which I did and he never called me I don’t want to deal with it and now no one is answering the phone I want out of this office however Jennifer was very nice every time I spoke with her. Steve I was actually being nice with this review your a liar I have never hung up on anyone until today Jessica yelled at me because she was mad that I told you what happened for you not to know the story or get back to me but comment on a review shows what type of place this is I hung up when that unprofessional employee of yours asked me what I can’t comprehend? Know the story before confronting a customer as a matter of fact tend to your customers instead of to your employees like they never wrong if it wasn’t for customers you wouldnt have no business remember that when your treating a customer bad for no reason also I called the direct number to State Farm and they gave me a way better quote then this office if you want better quotes guys go to the source because these people charge their own prices"
Profile photo of Carol Hale

Carol Hale

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hale
"Steve is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of insurance (auto, home, life) and answers all my questions professionally and makes it easy to understand. I highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Shawn Briggs

Shawn Briggs

March 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Shawn Briggs
"Extremely nice and helpful reps, but when I went to finalize my policy they told me 2 weeks before my current insurance expires that they can't insure my car because it has a key and not push to start. They knew what my make and model were since a month ago and they could have told me then so I could have spent that month looking around but now I'm screwed, so thanks for nothing State Farm. Well actually thanks for screwing me over. Its really appreciated."
Profile photo of L.T.

L.T.

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by L.T.
"Very nice people who work here. Steve and his staff were great and helped us find insurance"
Profile photo of Wesley Greer

Wesley Greer

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Greer
"It's been great. Office staff has been great. Jessica in office has been most helpful. Mr. Morrow has answered my call and he was great."
Profile photo of Joann Bedell

Joann Bedell

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Bedell
"Such a pleasure to work with Steve Morrow and his State Farm office. Everyone is helpful, kind, professional, and always goes above and beyond with any help I need!"
Profile photo of John Lynn

John Lynn

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Lynn
"Friendly and tentative staff. Very professional. Couldn’t be happier with Steve Morrow State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sean Tornetta

Sean Tornetta

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Tornetta
"Steve is extremely helpful and supportive as our insurance agent. He is responsive and provides excellent service for our family, answering any questions or concerns we have and providing great value on our rates."
Profile photo of Shannon

Shannon

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon
"I made the decision to switch from Progressive to State farm because Steve was able to save me $140 without any changes to my coverage. He was very helpful through the whole process and I'm very happy I made the switch."
Profile photo of Kevin Keyser

Kevin Keyser

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Keyser
"After being unhappy with my service with Geico, I decided to give Steve and his team a try. I sure am happy with that decision, as they were able to save me quite a bit (more than what Geico would advertise you to save). Even if you are currently satisfied with your insurance policy, be sure to give Steve and his team a call! They are curteous, responsive, and will do everything they can to ensure you get the best rate available."
Profile photo of T S

T S

November 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by T S
"Have had State Farm all my life, cars, home, etc. Gave Steve a chance when our original agent passed and it is an excellent decision. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Megan Dunn

Megan Dunn

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Dunn
"Steve helped us get life insurance at the beginning of the pandemic. My husband is an essential worker, so protecting the family was a big concern with the uncertainty of the pandemic. He helped us make the best decision for our long-term financial security."
Profile photo of Margaret Paul

Margaret Paul

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Paul
"Steve and his team are very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Eric Arditi

Eric Arditi

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Arditi
"Steve and his team are incredibly responsive and always helpful with the client's best interest in mind."
Profile photo of David Heeke

David Heeke

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Heeke
"Great people and Service with a smile."
Profile photo of Anthony Tornetta

Anthony Tornetta

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Tornetta
"Steve has been excellent to work with. Always very responsive and puts the customers best interest first and foremost. A few times I have called him not on normal working hours and he was always willing to take the time to handle my need."
Profile photo of Peter Reid

Peter Reid

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Reid
"Amazing agency.Steve is an awesome person, always there to get you savings and the best policy for the best price always. Even texts me when he finds more stuff to save me money!"